Contact Us

Ticketing Enquiries

Customer Service

Email: customerservice@accliverpool.com

BOOKING THE VENUE

Sport & Entertainment Sales

Email: sales@accliverpool.com

Head of Sales – Concerts, Entertainment & Sport

Kay Wilson

Email: kay.wilson@accliverpool.com

Sports Manager

John Moore

Email: john.moore@accliverpool.com

Procurement Enquiries

Procurement Enquiries

Email: purchasing@accliverpool.com

HR Enquiries

Human Resources

Email: HR@accliverpool.com

Account Manager - Arena Club

Katie Chin

Email: katie.chin@accliverpool.com

Assistant Director (Marketing)

Michelle Kemp

Email: michelle.kemp@accliverpool.com

Consumer Marketing Manager

Ben Davis

Email: ben.davis@accliverpool.com